«

»

Jul 24

Terror Has A New Enemy…

It is with great pleasure that I can announce the release of the most exciting book of the year.

The book is called “Hard Kill” and it’s creator is called Charlie Flowers.

London.

The city is reeling from a series of deadly attacks by a new radical terrorist group.

One man is on the front-line.

Rizwan Sabir.

A former al-Qaeda operative, he was lifted by Counter-Terrorism Command – and now battles his old comrades.

Terror has a new enemy -and he’s taking no prisoners.

Working above the law and below government radars, Riz must lead a dangerous double life with the help of Holly “Bang-Bang” Kirpachi, a Burlesque dancer and internet hacker with a talent for breaking codes – and bones.

With time running out, Riz must put his life on the line to identify the terrorists.

And silence them forever – before he is silenced himself.

‘Hard Kill’ is a tough, realistic thriller that will grip readers from the first page. It is perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Robert Ludlum and Tom Clancy.

“Absolutely rocks. Every line reeks with the raw authenticity of a writer who knows first-hand what the hell he’s talking about.” – Tom Cain, bestselling author of the Sam Carver thrillers.

“The most realistic account of undercover ops in the context of Islamist terrorism yet written.” – Mubin Shaikh, counter-terrorism consultant and former covert operative, Canadian Security Services

Charlie Flowers is an author and an adviser on terrorism and extremism.

Get your copy right now… Before you miss the greatest story of the 21st century….

Leave a Reply